Northeast Minnesota Central Forage and Grassland Council
Troy Salzer; 218.384.3511
East Central Forage and Grassland Council
Dick Lecocq; 320.679.5755
St. Croix Valley Forage and Grassland Council
Bill Voedisch; 651.433.5976
Southeast Minnesota Forage Council
Dan Miller; 507.259.6270
Southwest Minnesota Forage Council
Central Minnesota Forage Council
Nathan Drewitz; 320.968.5077
Chippewa Valley Forage Council
Jerry Clark;
jerome.clark@ces.uwex.edu;
715.726.7950
Central Wisconsin Forage Council
Richard Halopka;
richard.halopka@ces.uwex.edu;
715.743.5121
Portage County Forage Council
Ken Schroeder;
ken.schroeder@ces.uwex.edu;
715.346.1316
Waupaca County Forage Council
Greg Blonde;
greg.blonde@ces.uwex.edu;
715.258.6230
Shawano County Forage Council
Kimberly Kassube;
kimberly.kassube@ces.uwex.edu;
715.526.4871
Outagamie County Forage Council
Kevin Jarek;
Kevin.Jarek@outagamie.org;
920.832.5119
Calumet County Forage Council
Amber O'Brien;
amber.obrien@ces.uwex.edu;
920.849.1450
Manitowoc County Forage Council
Scott Gunderson;
scottgunderson@co.manitowoc.wi.us;
920.683.4175
Dick Halverson;
halversondick@yahoo.com
920.323.2048
Fond du Lac County Forage Council
Tina Kohlman;
tina.kohlman@ces.uwex.edu;
920.929.3171
Sheboygan County Forage Council
Mike Ballweg;
michael.ballweg@ces.uwex.edu;
920.459.5910
Dodge County Forage Council
Jason Sterr;
haysterr99@gmail.com;
920.387.2922